MEMBERS OF SEXUAL HARRASSMENT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 22nd September, 2012)

<u>S.No</u>	Name of the Members	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Mrs. Rekha Pandey	President,
		Complaint Committee.
2.	Mrs. Nanda Jharkhandi	Secretary,
		Complaint Committee.
3.	Mrs. Elizabeth Reji	Member
4.	Mrs. Nilima Chaturvedi	Member
5.	Mrs. Seena Sajiv	Member
6.	Mr. C.N. Mishra	Member
7.	Mr. S.C. Singh	Member
8.	Mrs. Manisha Agrawal	President,
	G	ABCIL, Mahila Mandal, Renukoot.
9.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur	Secretary,
		ABCIL, Mahila Mandal, Renukoot.

(Secretary) Complaint Committee

The Complaint Committee is empowered to nominate any two female members, one male member of the Complaint Committee to probe into the allegation lodged by any female member/student under the chairmanship of President/Secretary.